Havre Daily News - News you can use

Havre Daily News Business Directory

 December 15, 2017

Realtors   (Listings 1 to 8 of 8)

Bullhook Real Estate, LLC - John Carlson


Contact: John Carlson
Phone: 406-390-1381
Fax: 1-877-390-1381
Box 735
Havre, MT 59501 United States

http://www.havremtrealestate.com

E-mail: john@bullhookrealestatellc.com

Call or text me anytime.

Residential, Commercial and Farm + Ranch Listings

Flynn Realty Inc


Contact: Janis Flynn Pyrak
Phone: 406-265-7845
Fax: 406-265-8782
201 Third Avenue
P.O. Box 1649
Havre, MT 59501 United States

http://www.flynnrealtyinc.com

Hours of operation: 8:00 am to 5:30 pm / 24 hr. Answering Service

E-mail: flynn@flynnrealtyinc.com

Flynn Realty is the firm that satisfaction built! Serving Havre and Hi-Line since 1957.

Flynn Realty Inc. - Nick Pyrak


Contact: Nick Pyrak
Phone: 406-390-2867
201 Third Avenue
Havre, MT 59501 United States

http://www.flynnrealtyinc.com/

Havre Hi-Line Realty


Contact: Kim M. Cripps
Phone: 945-9039
Fax: 945-9041
605 Third Avenue
PO Box 2125
Havre, MT 59501 United States

http://www.havrehilinerealty.net

E-mail: cripps@bresnan.net

With 29 years of experience in the real estate field, I pledge

“Quality Service” to both the buyer and seller in the real estate field.

Keller Williams Realty - Kristi Parrotte


Contact: Kristi Parrotte
Phone: 390-4912
Fax: 265-4834
820 Second Street West
Havre, MT 59501 United States

http://www.kparrotte.com

E-mail: klparrotte@gmail.com

I pride myself in making a difference by providing exceptional professional service while maintaining honesty and integrity to all my clients while providing them with the knowledge they need to help make their dream a reality. Whether buying or selling, I am here to help you.

Property West LLC - Becky Wimmer


Contact: Becky Wimmer
Phone: 406-262-3035
129 Third Avenue
Havre, MT 59501 United States

http://www.havrehomes.com

E-mail: becky@propertywest.com

Property West LLC - Bonnie Hansen


Contact: Bonnie Hansen
Phone: 406-945-4430
Fax: 406-265-8383
129 Third Avenue
Havre, MT 59501 United States

http://www.propertywest.com

Hours of operation: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

E-mail: bonnie@propertywest.com

As an accredited buyer Rep, I'm available 24/7 for all your Real Estate needs. Whether your buying, selling or just curious about the market, call me 1st – you'll always be my 1st priority!

Property West LLC - June Hesser


Contact: June Hesser
Phone: 406-945-8143
129 Third Avenue
Havre, MT 59501 United States

http://www.propertywest.com

Hours of operation: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

E-mail: june@propertywest.com

"Working Hard For You"



Back to Top

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017