Photos from: Havre school board seats new members

Havre Daily News/Patrick Johnston

Havre Public Schools District Clerk Chris Wendland, from left, administers the oath of office to newly elected Havre school board members Tim Scheele, Tyler Gibson and Kevin Johnson during a special meeting of the board Tuesday at Havre Middle School.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023