Havre Daily News - News you can use

Hill County Democrats to elect precinct heads


Last updated ERROR at ERROR

Here are the June 4 candidates for the election of Democrat precinct committeemen and committeewomen in Hill County:

Precinct No. 1 Dena Tippets

Precinct No. 2 Betty Peck and Ray Peck

Precinct No. 3 Georgia Ann Schend and Cecil C. Schend;

Precinct No. 4 Shawna M. Jarvis and Karl Jarvis;

Precinct No. 5 Patsy J. Shelden and Charles J. Gallus;

Precinct No. 6 Warren H.P. Taylor;

Precinct No. 8 Pauline J. Petersen

Precinct No. 9 Pat Anderson

Precinct No. 12 Sue Musgrove

Precinct No. 13 Rose Goar

Precinct No. 15 Bob Bergren and Darla Kaercher

Precinct No. 16 Edward J. Spinler

Precinct No. 25 Dary...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020