Havre Daily News - News you can use

Northern has new officers


Montana State University-Northern students elected to the student government in the April 10 election who have accepted their positions are:

Dan Geelan, president

Jill Dion, vice president

Trace Herman, business manager

Rip Logan, media coordinator

Brandy Thomas, program council coordinator

Brent Peterson, senator

Andy Morris, senator

Sarah Gaugler, senator

Chris Hinman, senator

Chris Swingen, senator

Jason Shakosky, senator

Kory McDonald, senator

Amy Mork, senator


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 08/05/2020 07:02