Havre Daily News - News you can use

Dierman hands out annual tennis awards


Last updated ERROR at ERROR

The following are the tennis team awards for Havre High School handed out at the end of the year awards ceremony.

Boys MVPs:

Mike Frey, Seth Maristuen, Cody McLain, Jeremy Heninger, Daine Solomon, Kyle Baltrusch, Marc Mariani and Gary Wagner

Boys coaches award:

Mike Frey and Seth Maristuen

Girls MVPs:

Jennifer Gorder and Ryan Hamilton

Girls most improved:

Crystal Pyrak

Girls coaches award:

Laura Hedstrom


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020