Havre Daily News - News you can use

Burrito Blast results


The following are the results from the Taco John's Burrito Blast Tournament held at Beaver Creek Golf Course Saturday and Sunday. A total of 55 teams entered, which made eight flights.

As determined by Sunday's scores, Kevin Harada and Julie Wagner were named the overall champions.

Championship flight:

Mike Farnik and Pat Foster

Scott McLean and Tom Adams

Brett Gilman and Rick Reynolds

First flight:

Kevin Harada and Julie Wagner

Frank Henry and Ed Stamper

Dave Boles and Chris Handley

Second flight:

Steve Strand and Brian Jenkins

Jim Zanto and Barry Zanto

Dave Herman and Don Normandy

Third flight:

Mike Mazurkiewicz and Kelly Veis

A.J. LaMere and Steve Galbavy

Tom Baker and Greg Munson

Fourth flight:

Teresa Brown and Mary West

Byron Ophus and Vance Blatter

Bill Evans and Brian Evans

Fifth flight:

Brad Ruhkamp and Rodger Freier

Gene Harada and Bill Keller

Mark West and Dennis Murphy

Sixth flight:

Brett Preeshl and Bill Widaman

George Ferguson and Jason Wirt

Steve Johnstone and Tom Haas

Seventh flight:

Mike Evans and Mike Purkett

Dan Wagner and Lisa Wagner

Tom Hanning and Wells Lamey


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 07/28/2020 03:31