Burrito Blast results


The following are the results from the Taco John's Burrito Blast Tournament held at Beaver Creek Golf Course Saturday and Sunday. A total of 55 teams entered, which made eight flights.

As determined by Sunday's scores, Kevin Harada and Julie Wagner were named the overall champions.

Championship flight:

Mike Farnik and Pat Foster

Scott McLean and Tom Adams

Brett Gilman and Rick Reynolds

First flight:

Kevin Harada and Julie Wagner

Frank Henry and Ed Stamper

Dave Boles and Chris Handley

Second flight:

Steve Strand and Brian Jenkins

Jim Zanto and Barry Zanto

Dave Herman and Don Normandy

Third f...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 08/01/2020 00:40