Havre Daily News - News you can use

Beef, showmanship and market beef ribbons


Last updated ERROR at ERROR

Senior beef showmanship blue ribbons go to: Kelly Littlegeorge, Upton Whitford, Laura McClenahan, Justus Wendland, Jacob Verploegen, Royce Verploegen, Ryan Chagnon, Andee Peterson, Casey Peterson, Tiffany Spinner, Travis Velk, Kevin Velk, Cody McLean, Nicole Brodeur, Samantha Seidel, Logan Grant, Neal Duncan, Richelle Molitor, Deven Donoven, and Richie Melby.

Junior Beef Showmanship blue ribbons go to: Amber Watson, Kacy Herron, Rick Verploegen, Charnell Stump, Jocelyn Chagnon, Ben Peterson, Jamee Vaughn, Reece Duncan, Cody Donoven, Brandon Melby, Lynsey Waid, and Gray Chagnon.

Market Beef...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020