Havre Daily News - News you can use

Beef ribbons


Last updated ERROR at ERROR

Senior beef showmanship blue ribbons went to: Kelly Littlegeorge, Upton Whitford, Laura McClenahan, Justus Wendland, Jacob Verploegen, Royce Verploegen, Ryan Chagnon, Andee Peterson, Casey Peterson, Tiffany Spinner, Travis Velk, Kevin Velk, Cody McLean, Nicole Brodeur, Samantha Seidel, Logan Grant, Neal Duncan, Richelle Molitor, Deven Donoven and Richie Melby.

Junior beef showmanship blue ribbons went to: Amber Watson, Kacy Herron, Rick Verploegen, Charnell Stump, Jocelyn Chagnon, Ben Peterson, Jamee Vaughn, Reece Duncan, Cody Donoven, Brandon Melby, Lynsey Waid and Gray Chagnon.

Market beef blue ribbons went to: Amber Watson, Charnell Stump, Reece Duncan, Rick Verploegen, Upton Whitford, Craig Kallenberger, Kelly Littlegeorge, Ryan Chagnon, Gray Chagnon, Alicia Lairy, Ben Peterson, Kacy Herron, Laura McClenahan, Richelle Molitor, Darby Donoven, Melissa Vaughn, Samantha Seidel, Cody Donoven, Casey Petereson, Justus Wendland, Jocelyn Chagnon, Logan Grant, Desiree Vaughn, Nicole Brodeur, Deven Donoven,

Cody McLean, Andee Peterson, Royce Verploegen and Jamee Vaughn.

Market beef red ribbons went to: Otto Spinner, Tiffany Spinner, Kevin Velk, Travis Velk, Neal Duncan, Clint Bradbury, Richie Melby, Jacob Verploegen and Branden Melby.

A market beef white ribbon went to Kristina Russette.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020