Havre Daily News - News you can use

Ribbons for swine showmanship and market swine


Last updated ERROR at ERROR

Senior showmanship blue ribbons went to: Kile Patrick, Kimberli Patrick,

Tyler Dusek, Ryan Chagnon, Andee Peterson, Kyle Renaker, Otto Spinner, Tiffany Spinner,

Levi Mork, Eric Urango, Christi Bradbury, Alicia Lairy, Kyle Baltrusch, Rebecca Barkley, Darby Donoven, Laura McClenahan, Brett Michels and Nicole Waite.

Market swine blue ribbons went to: Gray Chagnon, Savannah Faber, Brett Michels, Joshua Lybeck, Evan Vaughn, Alicia Lairy, Jocelyn Chagnon, Laine Lybeck, Ruth Barkley, Tim McLean, Jeff Hedstrom, John McLean, Otto Spinner, Ryan Chagnon, Darby Donoven, Jasmine Chagnon, Nikole Waite, J...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020