Havre Daily News - News you can use

District begins accepting trustee nominations


District begins accepting trustee nominations

Zach White

In case any political junkies are getting bored between last November's mid-term election and this autumn's Havre City Council election, the Havre School Board of Trustees scheduled its election for May 3, with three seats on the board up for vote.

The three seats that make up Elementary District 16 and will be voted on are currently held by Curtis Smeby, Darlene Bricker and Cindy Erickson.

Erickson ran unopposed in last year's election for a one-year term, to take over after Les Odegard stepped down.

She said at Tuesday's board...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/14/2021 17:45