Plenty of Lights earn Academic All-Conference


Nineteen Montana State University-Northern football players were honored this week for their outstanding work in both football and academics as the 2010-11 Frontier All-Conference Academic Team was announced.

Seven seniors paced the list of the Lights on the team, including K.C. Barrett, Hilbert Corbert, Ryan Halko, Kyle Kercher, Jeff Mahana, Travis Hjort and Casey Varner. The rest of the Northern players honored were sophomores, including Matt Bean, Alex Cummings, Nick Griffin, Todd Henrich, Orin Johnson, Tim Jovanovich, Brandt Montelius, Rostyn Pace, Matt Reyant, Stephen Silva, Tanner Va...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/04/2021 11:08