Havre Daily News - News you can use

Havre Public Schools Academic Awards for Excellence


Havre Public Schools presented its Academic Awards for Excellence and Havre Public Schools Foundation scholarships May 10. Following is a list of the recipients.

2017-18 Academic Letter and Pin Winners

Students who earn a 3.8 or higher GPA in five classes for three consecutive semesters earn a letter; once a letter is received, earning the GPA for two consecutive semesters earns a pin.

Class of 2018


Kaelyn D. Kaftan, Addison C. Kinsella, Megan C. Lindbloom, Jenna C. Meldrum, Jillian Reighard, Ashlin J. Rosgaard, Vander O. Swensen, Laura E. Vance

Class of 2019


Kadyn M. Acor,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019