Havre Daily News - News you can use

Havreites in Leadership Montana Class of 2019

Forty-four professionals selected for premier leadership Development Program


Press release

BOZEMAN — Leadership Montana announced the selection of 44 community, business, education, healthcare, nonprofit and government leaders from across the state for the Class of 2019 including Havre’s Brad Baldwin of Baldwin Insurance and Jennifer Dees of Northwest Farm Credit Services.

These influential community members make up the 15th class of the prestigious program.

“The participants of our incoming class truly represent the best of Montana,” said President/CEO Chantel Schieffer. “We are excited to welcome class members from all corners of the state, representi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 07/15/2019 09:16