Havre Daily News - News you can use

Hi-Line Scouts list recipients of 2017-18 awards


August 15, 2018

Press release

The Montana Council Hi-Line District of the Boy Scouts of American recently held their Annual District Recognition Social at St. Jude Parish Center in Havre. These awards are for the 2017-2018 year.

Cub Scout of the Year: Zachary Swank

Boy Scout of the Year: Anthony Borowiecki

Venture Crew Member of the Year: John Klein

Den Chief of the Year: Kougar Lanier

Tiger Leader of the Year: Jade McLeod

Den Leader of the Year: Pete Huseby

Webelos/AOL Leader of the Year: Conrad Heimbigner

Scoutmaster of the Year: Gerald Bohn

Venture Leader of the Year: John Carlson

Hi-Line Sco...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019