Havre Daily News - News you can use

Two Blue Ponies earn Class A All-State honors


November 21, 2018


A pair of Havre High football juniors have been named Class A All-State for the 2018 season.

Blue Pony running back Mason Dionne and offensive lineman Kasee Henderson were both games to the 2018 Class A All-State Team, which was released on Tuesday.

In his third straight year as a Blue Pony starting RB, Dionne rushed for 690 yards and six touchdowns. He also threw a pair of TD's and had one receiving as well.

Henderson, a second-year starter on the HHS offensive line, helped pave the way for Dionne and the Blue pony offense this season.

Dionne and Henderson were two of 11 All-State selections from the Central A Conference.

Class A All-State Football

Central A

Mitchell Norslein, QB, Lewistown; Easton Page, WR, Belgrade; Tanner Trafton, WR, Lewistown; Ethan Major, RB, Belgrade; Mason Dionne, RB, Havre; Case Henderson, OL, Havre; Wesley Jameson, ILB, Lewistown; Mason Harrison, DL, Lewistown; Jacob Clinton, FS, Lewistown; Jack Waddell, FS, Livingston; Travis Bagby, OLB, Belgrade.

Eastern A

Maverick Roberts, OL, Billings Central; Keegan Mires, OL, Billings Central; Carter Hughes, OL, Sidney; Marcus Wehr, DE, Billings Central; JaQuawhann Booth, DL, Billings Central; Crishon Dixon, CB, Billings Central; Christian Dean, KR, Sidney; Tristan Hirsch, SS, Miles City; Aidan Barrows, OLB, Miles City; Gage Hull, QB, Laurel; Gage Leischner, WR, Laurel; Kanyin Moran, OT, Laurel; Nelson Crusafelli, RB, Glendive; Jack Studer, RB, Billings Central; Duncan Kratf, RB, Billings Central; Sam Gray, OT, Billings Central; Brennan Bruce, ILB, Billings Central; Logan Kennedy, TE, Laurel; Ely Kraft, DE, Laurel.

Southwest A


Carson Rostad, QB, Hamilton; Camron Rothie, Hamilton; Michael Golden, Hamilton, Tucker Jones, Hamilton, Mike Graves, Hamilton, Jace Klucewich, Frenchtown; Cade Baker, Frenchtown; Hank Rugg, Frenchtown; Tyler Walker, Dillon; Jace Fitzgerald, Dillon; Zane Johnson, Dillon; Hunter Pinherio, Corvallis; Liang Leidle, Corvallis; Garrett Brown, Corvallis, Clay Fischer, Butte Central.

Northwest A

Drew Morgan, QB, Columbia Falls; Colten McPhee, RB, Columbia Falls; Jakob Beich, OL, Columbia Falls; Zack Pietcher, DE, Columbia Falls; Brad Nieves, LB, Columbia Falls; Gage Karlin, OL, Columbia Falls; Tanner Gove, LB, Columbia Falls; Parker Greene, LB, Columbia Falls; Keegan Wold, DL, Whitefish; Brant Bremner, WR, Whitefish, Carver Gilman, S, Browning; Trevon Fisher, RB, Browning; JJ Davis, WR, Libby; Lane Sapa, S, Columbia Falls; Brayden Stone, S, Columbia Falls; Taylor Gladeau, OL, Columbia Falls.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 05/16/2019 15:03