Havre Daily News - News you can use

College news: MSU lists honor roll members


January 18, 2019

Press release

Bozeman — The following students are among those Montana State University has named to its honor rolls:

Big Sandy: Andrea Rutledge, Kyle Strutz

Chester: Michael Fauerbach

Chinook: Troy Mord, Lane Seymour, Mariah Swank*, Sierra Swank*, Hannah Weber

Gildford: Hali Kapperud, Devon Miller, Kiera Miller

Harlem: Damon Adams

Havre: Alexis Baker*, John Dolph*, Zane Goldhahn*, Madison Huebsch, Rockwell Kuhr, Megan Lindbloom, Ned Malone, Jacie Meldrum, Baylee Miller, Savanna Munson*, Lieza Reighard, Cayden Seiler, Sarah Snider*, Amber Spraker, Dylan Stewart, Vander Swense...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019