Havre Daily News - News you can use

Hi-Line Scouts present awards


April 30, 2019

Courtesy photo

Hi-Line Scouts pose with their youth awards from the Hi-Line District of Boy Scouts of America.

Press release

Saturday, April 6, 2019 the Montana Council Hi-Line District of the Boy Scouts of American held their Annual District Recognition Social at St. Jude Parish Center in Havre.

The following are the awards that were presented for the 2018-2019 year.

Hi-District Awards Recipients

Youth Awards

Cub Scout of the Year (boys): Noah Siemens

Cub Scout of the Year (girls): Emily Horsely

Webelos/AOL Scout of the Year: Micah Cammon

Den Chief of the Year: Tyrel Bohn

Boy Scout of the Year: Jeffrey Hummert III

Venture Crew Member of the Year: Kougar Lanier


Cubmaster of...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019