Havre Daily News - News you can use

MSU lists spring semester 2019 honor rolls


MSU News Service

BOZEMAN — Montana State University has announced its undergraduate honor rolls for spring semester 2019.

There are two MSU honor roll lists: the President’s List and the Dean’s List. To be eligible for the lists, students must be enrolled in 12 college-level credits. This list was current as of May 29 and includes all registration corrections or grade changes that have been processed to that date.

The 1,163 students with a perfect 4.0 grade point average for the semester were named to the President’s List. An asterisk follows their names below.

The Dean’s List includes the 3,301 students earning grade point averages of 3.5 or above for the semester.

Montana students named to MSU’s president’s or dean’s lists, ordered according to their hometowns, follow. The entire list of MSU spring honor roll students by hometown may be viewed online at: https://www.montana.edu/news/18758/msu-students-named-to-spring-semester-2019-honor-rolls.

Editor’s note: Students who list Bozeman as their residence will not be listed under their home town.

Big Sandy: Kyle Strutz

Box Elder: Jonni Bacon

Chester: Bruce Tempel

Chinook: Troy Mord, Lane Seymour, Mariah Swank*, Sierra Swank*

Gildford: Devon Miller

Harlem: Hattie Niederegger

Havre: Alexis Baker, John Dolph*, Dane Flammond, Zane Goldhahn*, Paige Henderson, Madison Huebsch, Megan Lindbloom, Ned Malone, Jacie Meldrum, Baylee Miller, Aitana Moore, Savanna Munson*, Jessica Otto*, Jillian Reighard, Sarah Snider*, Amber Spraker, Vander Swensen

Rudyard: Katelyn Hansen.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 09/23/2019 20:29