News you can use

Cowboy Hall of Fame inductees listed

Press release

The Montana Cowboy Hall of Fame & Western Heritage Center has announced the 13th class of inductions into the Montana Cowboy Hall of Fame.

The inductees were chosen from a field of candidates nominated by the general public. Inductees are honored for their notable contributions to the history and culture of Montana.

The inductees for District 4, which includes Blaine, Chouteau, Hill, and Liberty Counties, are, Living Award, Lzetta Martha, Combes Halingstad, Turner; Legacy Award, Duane Daniel Werk, Chinook.

“The Hall of Fame exists to honor those who have made an impact in their p...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/09/2024 18:06