Havre Daily News - News you can use

Hi-Line Scouts present awards


Last updated 10/19/2020 at 12:53pm

Press release

The Hi-Line District of the Montana Council of the Boy Scouts of American recently held its Annual District Recognition event at Pepin Park in Havre.

The following are the awards that were presented for the 2019-2020 year.

Hi-Line District Leader an Scout Awards 2020

Lianna Heimbigner — Cubmaster of the Year 2020

Conrad Heimbigner — Scoutmaster of the Year 2020

Carly Holmes — Den Leader of the Year 2020

Jeremy Siemens — Webelos/AOL Leader of the Year 2020

Darlene Cline — Cub Scout Volunteer of the Year 2020

Jim Kusel — Boy Scout Volunteer of the Yea...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 06/17/2021 11:38