Havre Daily News - News you can use

Hill County Commission approves board reappointments


Last updated 2/5/2021 at 11:59am

The Hill County Commission announced at the commission’s weekly business meeting Thursday that seven members of local boards and commissions whose terms recently expired were being reappointed to their positions.

Hill County Commissioner Diane McLean said Debbie Vandeberg of the Havre-Hill County Historic Preservation Commission, Mischelle Fisher and John Bania of the Tourism Business Improvement District Board, Pete Kuhr of the Hill County Weed District Board, Mary Barger and Steve Sapp of the Zoning Board of Adjustments and Erica McKeon-Hanson of the Hill County Health Board have all b...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021