Havre Daily News - News you can use

Havre Elks Lodge installs officers for 2021-22


Last updated 4/15/2021 at 10:10am

Press release

Havre Elks Lodge #1201 installed the members who will lead the lodge in the 2021-22 year Tuesday April 13.

The members who were installed and their offices are president, Matt Kretchmer; first vice-president, Mike Rappold; second vice president, John Winegar; third vice president, Robert Kurtz; secretary, Brandy Kurtz; esquire, Robert Nieuwenhuyse; chaplin, Debra Herd; tiler, Linda Hoover; inner guard, Greg Tilleman.

The lodge trustees for the 2021-22 year are Arnold Shuland, William Patera, and Donna Tilleman.

President Matt said:

“I look forward to working with...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021