Havre Public Schools students recognized for outstanding achievement


Last updated 5/14/2021 at 8:21am

At Tuesday’s meeting of the Havre Public Schools Board of Trustees 15 students were presented with awards for outstanding achievement in the 2020-21 school year.

Oliver Atkinson and Devin Kovacich of the All-State Jazz Band, Chloe Bricker, Saige Knutsen, Addison Golie, Emma Gillen, Katharine Greenwood, Brooklyn Russell, Brynn Stokes, Carley Wertheimer, Tamera O’Leary, Paige Parsons, Kaylee Torgerson, Keylee Kline and Lexi Haney of the Virtual Spirit Cheer Champions were all recognized for their achievements.

Haney also won an outstanding lieutenant governor award for the Havre Key Clu...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/14/2021 19:51