Havre Daily News - News you can use

Local students earn Montana University System Honor Scholarships


Last updated 6/25/2021 at 11:29am

From Montana University System

The Montana University System has awarded the prestigious Montana University System Honor Scholarship to students in the local area.

The local students receiving the award are Dylan Good, Chester-Joplin-Inverness High School, and Kaitlin Morehouse and Grant Whitacre, both from Havre High School.

The MUS Honor Scholarship is a renewable scholarship offered by the Montana Board of Regents that waives undergraduate tuition for up to eight semesters at any campus of the Montana University System or Dawson, Flathead Valley or Miles community colleges. The schola...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021