Havre Elks install 2022-23 officers


Last updated 4/13/2022 at 11am

Press release

Havre Elks Lodge #1201 installed the members who will lead the lodge in the 2022-23 year Monday, April 11.

The members who were installed and their offices are Exalted Ruler Mike Rappold; Leading Knight John Winegar; Lecturing Knight Dale Herd; Loyal Knight Robert Kurtz; Secretary Brandy Kurtz; Esquire Kyle Leeds; Chaplain Debra Herd; Tiler Greg Tilleman; Inner Guard Linda Hoover.

The lodge trustees for the 2022-23 year are Arnold Shulund, William Patera and Donna Tilleman.

“We look forward to working with these fine members who are graciously donating their time, know...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 06/25/2022 13:49