July 1, 2014 |

Independence Bank wins softball crown

George Ferguson
The Independence Bank team poses for a photo after winning the Havre Girls Fastpitch Association B-League championship Monday night at the Sixth Avenue Memorial Field. Back row, left to right: Coach Michelle Oliver, Sam Oliver, Tori Messineo, Makayla Lindbloom, Coach Vicki Olson, coach Lance Lindbloom. Front row, left to right: Morgan Flammond, Kylie Walker, Sudney Wilting, Mia Olson, Lexi Haney and Kennedy Bailey.

Reader Comments