Scramble winners announced


August 23, 2002

Here are the results from the third annual Skylight Scramble golf tournament sponsored by the Montana State University-Northern Skylights volleyball and golf teams.

The tournament was held Sunday at Beaver Creek Golf Course.

The low gross team was Nick Obie, Jason Johnstone, Robin Toner and Ashley Toner with a score of 21 under par.

First place net score was the team of Greg Baltrusch, Bruce Normandy, Jim Kato and Kevin Olson.

Second place went to the team of Bob Breum, Steve Burstock, Brad Dugdale and Dorothy Dugdale.

Third place went to the team of Julie Wagner, Lisa Wagner, Dan Wagner an...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 08/17/2020 02:08