MSU students named to fall semester 2019 honor rolls


Last updated 1/24/2020 at 7:40am

MSU News Service

BOZEMAN — Montana State University has announced its undergraduate honor rolls for fall semester 2019.

There are two MSU honor roll lists: the President’s List and the Dean’s List. To be eligible for the lists, students must be enrolled in at least 12 college-level credits. This honor roll list was current as of Jan. 14 and includes all registration corrections or grade changes processed to that date.

The 1,261 students with a perfect 4.0 grade point average for the semester were named to the President’s List. An asterisk follows their names below.

The Dean’s List includes the 3,643 students earning grade point averages of 3.5 or above for the semester.

Montana students named to MSU’s President’s or Dean’s lists, ordered according to their hometowns, follow.  The full list of students is available at: .

Big Sandy: Andrea Rutledge, Tyler Schwarzbach, Georgia Wortman

Box Elder: Jonni Bacon

Chester: Erin Wolfe

Chinook: Ian McIntosh, Megan Molyneaux, Sierra Swank, Spencer Willman

Harlem: Hattie Niederegger

Havre: Alexis Baker*, Abby Corcoran, Zane Goldhahn*, Madison Huebsch, Savanna Munson*, Ryen Olson, Jessica Otto*, Aria Pratt, Cayden Seiler.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020