News you can use

Northern wrestlers, grinders earn academic honors

A slew of Montana State University-Northern athletes have been honored with Academic All-Conference awards.

Seven Northern wrestlers have earned Cascade Academic All-Conference for 2023. The Lights are Leo Anderson, Rylin Burns, Devin Crawford, Cade Gubler, Shane Mattson, Colin Silverthornn and Zach Valdez.

Meanwhile, 19 MSU-N football players earned Frontier Conference Academic All-Conference. They include Ashton Griver, Oakley Kopp, Spencer Lehnerz, Dustin Long, Dante Mairui, Isaiah Murphy, Aiden Perkins, Andrew Rasmussen, Josh Rose, Cannan Smith, Mason Smith, Colter Syzmoniak, Crawford...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 02/22/2024 09:14