News you can use

Local Golf Report: Pony girls win in Sidney

The 2023 summer golf season is fully winding down now.

Congrats to the Prairie Farms Men's League champions for 2023, Tire Rama. The team this year consisted of Jeremy and Jeff Jensen, C.J. and Lunar Evans, Roger Antisel and John Olzewski. Tire Rama won the championship match of playoffs 39-33.

Great season of golf leaguer at Prairie Farms. Hoping to have Beaver Creek Golf Course playoff results next week.

The Jamie Young Memorial Foundation Golf Tournament (JYMF) took place at Prairie Farms on Aug. 26. There were 21 participating teams. It was a cash payout, as she loved cash tournaments. The...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/22/2024 08:37